Mindfulness (take notice)

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Mindfulness is a simple form of meditation which helps people to cope and manage better with daily stresses. Mindfulness sessions have been running at the University for quite some time and have had fantastic feedback from staff who say it really helps them clear their minds from the busy working day. This session runs every week.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
1

Selected session

Once you have booked your activity we’ll add you to the register.

Previous Sessions

  1. Thu, 02 Nov 2017

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    9 of 15 places booked
  2. Thu, 09 Nov 2017

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    11 of 15 places booked
  3. Thu, 16 Nov 2017

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    6 of 15 places booked
  4. Thu, 23 Nov 2017

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    9 of 15 places booked
  5. Thu, 30 Nov 2017

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    6 of 15 places booked
  6. Thu, 07 Dec 2017

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    8 of 15 places booked
  7. Thu, 14 Dec 2017

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    8 of 15 places booked
  8. Thu, 21 Dec 2017

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    1 of 15 places booked
  9. Thu, 04 Jan 2018

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    7 of 15 places booked
  10. Thu, 11 Jan 2018

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    7 of 15 places booked
  11. Thu, 18 Jan 2018

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    8 of 15 places booked
  12. Thu, 25 Jan 2018

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    9 of 15 places booked
  13. Thu, 01 Feb 2018

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    6 of 15 places booked
  14. Thu, 08 Feb 2018

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    7 of 15 places booked
  15. Thu, 15 Feb 2018

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    6 of 15 places booked
  16. Thu, 22 Feb 2018

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    6 of 15 places booked
  17. Thu, 01 Mar 2018

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    3 of 15 places booked
  18. Thu, 08 Mar 2018

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    1 of 15 places booked
  19. Thu, 15 Mar 2018

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    4 of 15 places booked
  20. Thu, 22 Mar 2018

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    3 of 15 places booked
  21. Thu, 29 Mar 2018

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    4 of 15 places booked
  22. Thu, 05 Apr 2018

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    2 of 15 places booked
  23. Thu, 19 Apr 2018

    12:30 - 13:00

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    3 of 15 places booked
  24. Thu, 26 Apr 2018

    12:00 - 12:30

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    2 of 15 places booked
  25. Thu, 03 May 2018

    12:00 - 12:30

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    2 of 15 places booked
  26. Thu, 16 May 2019

    12:00 - 12:30

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    4 of 15 places booked
  27. Thu, 23 May 2019

    12:00 - 12:30

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    3 of 15 places booked
  28. Thu, 30 May 2019

    12:00 - 12:30

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    2 of 15 places booked
  29. Thu, 06 Jun 2019

    12:00 - 12:30

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    5 of 15 places booked
  30. Thu, 13 Jun 2019

    12:00 - 12:30

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    5 of 15 places booked
  31. Thu, 20 Jun 2019

    12:00 - 12:30

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    1 of 15 places booked
  32. Thu, 04 Jul 2019

    12:00 - 12:30

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    2 of 15 places booked
  33. Thu, 11 Jul 2019

    12:00 - 12:30

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    2 of 15 places booked
  34. Thu, 18 Jul 2019

    12:00 - 12:30

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    3 of 15 places booked
  35. Thu, 25 Jul 2019

    12:00 - 12:30

    Multi Prayer Room - AG49

    4 of 15 places booked
  • 0.5 out of 5 stars

    arrived at 11.55am, to a note on the door advising the session started at 12.30pm. Arrived back at 12.30pm to be informed the session was ending?

    Kay Mellanby - Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:17
  • 0.5 out of 5 stars

    turned up at 11.55 and waited until 12.10pm - no session? :-(

    Kay Mellanby - Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:16
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Caroline Parsons - Fri, 07 Jun 2019 09:36
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    Evelyn Webster - Thu, 23 May 2019 17:04